Computer Courses - for all ages

Business and IT courses

New

Achieve the Recognised Certification NOW!   Self Study to Prove your Computer Skills to Employers as well as keeping your skills up-to-date for the jobs market.  CTAS London are an Authorised European Computer Driving Licence (ECDL) and Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) Certification Test Centre.  Study at home and take the exam in London.

Reference Nr.:
CAA
Experience Level:
Beginner
Group:
A team
Start Date Finish Date Sessions Capacity Availability Location Price
Mon 24/07/2017 Wed 02/08/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Thu 27/07/2017 Mon 07/08/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Tue 01/08/2017 Thu 10/08/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Fri 04/08/2017 Tue 15/08/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Wed 09/08/2017 Fri 18/08/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Mon 14/08/2017 Wed 23/08/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Thu 17/08/2017 Mon 28/08/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Tue 22/08/2017 Thu 31/08/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Fri 25/08/2017 Tue 05/09/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Wed 30/08/2017 Fri 08/09/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Mon 04/09/2017 Wed 13/09/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Thu 07/09/2017 Mon 18/09/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Tue 12/09/2017 Thu 21/09/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Fri 15/09/2017 Tue 26/09/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Wed 20/09/2017 Fri 29/09/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Mon 25/09/2017 Wed 04/10/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now
Thu 28/09/2017 Mon 09/10/2017 34 of 34 Ad-hoc London $ 260.00
+$ 54.60 Tax
Book now

CTAS London facilitate over 100 exams per month for participants sitting various exams to prove their computer skills for their current employers and to keep their own skills up-to-date for the job market or to be more efficient and confident working with applications on-the-job.  If you do not wish to take the classes you can study yourself and just sit the exam once you have prepared.  CTAS London are also available to help you with exam content.  You can book a session for an hourly fee to answer any questions you may have.